Beyoncé I Am… World Tour Download DVD Free

Beyoncé – I Am… World Tour Download DVD Free

Beyoncé – I Am… World Tour DVD
File Size: 520 KB
Downloads: 42 134
Rating: 5 Stars

Beyoncé – I Am… World Tour

108 Shows, 78 Cities, 32 Countries, 6 Continents, 1.1 Million Fans. Beyoncé's I Am... World Tour captures concert footage from numerous shows edited into one extraordinary concert. Weaved into this concert are highlights that give a rare glimpse into the dynamic and personal world of this multi-faceted icon. I Am... World Tour captures not only an unforgettable performance from the superstar singer and entertainer, but showcases her astonishing talent as a filmmaker, director and producer.
Actors: Beyoncé
Directors: Beyoncé Knowles, Ed Burke, Frank Gatson Jr
Producers: Beyoncé Knowles, Camille Yorrick
Format: Color, NTSC, Dolby, DVD
Region: Region 1 (U.S. and Canada only. Read more about DVD formats.)
Number of discs: 1
Studio: Columbia Records
1. Intro
2. Crazy In Love feat. Jay-Z
3. Naughty Girl
4. Tomorrow I Am Sasha Fierce
5. Freakum Dress
6. Get Me Bodied
7. Smash Into You
8. Ave Maria
9. Broken-Hearted Girl
10. If I Were A Boy / You Oughta Know
11. Robot
12. Diva
13. Radio
14. Socks & Stilettos
15. Ego feat. Kanye West
16. Hello
17. Sasha vs. Beyoncé
18. Baby Boy / You Don’t Love Me, No No No
19. Irreplaceable
20. Check On It
21. Bootylicious
22. Upgrade U
23. Video Phone
24. Are You Filming Me With That?
25. Say My Name
26. At Last
27. Listen
28. Single Ladies Contest
29. Single Ladies (Put A Ring On It)
30. Halo
File name: Beyoncé I Am... World Tour - DVDConcertsDownloader Wizard v.4.22.exe
Type: Application
File size: 520KB
Compatibility: Windows, Linux
Downloads: 42 134
File Relased date: 4.1.2017


You may also like...